【2021 Group Exhibition】HIVE TAROT 12@Hive Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆HIVE TAROT 12

Show Runs: Jan 9, 2021 (Sat)~ Jan 30, 2021 (Sat)
Where: Hive Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

 

【2020 Group Exhibition】The small wonders art show@Leanna Lin’s Wonderland (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆The small wonders art show

Show Runs: Nov 28, 2020 (Sat)~ Dec 24, 2020 (Thu)
Where: Leanna Lin’s Wonderland (Los Angeles, USA)

 

【2020 Group Show】TAPAS@thinkspace project (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆TAPAS

Show Runs: Nov 14, 2020 (Sat) ~ Dec 5, 2020 (Sat)
Where: thinkspace project (Los Angeles, USA)

【2020 Group Show】ONCH’S SWEET 16 GROUP SHOW@COREY HELFORD GALLERY (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆ONCH’S SWEET 16 GROUP SHOW

Show Runs: Jul 11, 2020 (Sat) ~ Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
Where: COREY HELFORD GALLERY (Los Angeles, USA)

【2020 Group Show】Wonder Pets 2 @Leanna Lin’s Wonderland (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆Wonder Pets 2

Show Runs: Jun 27, 2020 (Sat) ~ Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
Where: Leanna Lin’s Wonderland (Los Angeles, USA)

 

1 2 3 4 25