EVERYDAY MAGIC (Los Angels, USA)

Exhibition

◆EVERYDAY MAGIC

Show Runs: September 29, 2018 (Sat)~October 14, 2018 (Sun)
Where: Gallery Nucleus (Los Angels, USA)

LB Zine Fest 2018 (Los Angels, USA)

Artevent

LB Zine Fest 2018

Show Runs: September 15, 2018 (Sat)
Where: EXPO ART CENTER (Los Angels, USA)

FRANKENSTEIN 200TH ART TRIBUTE SHOW@COREY HELFORD GALLERY (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆FRANKENSTEIN 200TH ART TRIBUTE SHOW

Show Runs: September 8, 2018 (Sat)~October 13, 2018 (Sat)
Where: COREY HELFORD GALLERY (Los Angeles, USA)

California Girls@Hive Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆California Girls

Show Runs: Septemeber 8, 2018 (Sat)~October 1, 2018 (Mon)
Where: Hive Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

SUPER MARIO SUPER ART SHOW@Bottleneck gallery (New York, USA)

Exhibition

◆SUPER MARIO SUPER ART SHOW curated by CHOGRIN

Show Runs: September 7, 2018 (Fri)~September 29, 2018 (Sat)
Where: Bottleneck gallery (New York, USA)

SF Zine Fest 2018@County Fair Building (San Francisco, USA)

Artevent

SF Zine Fest 2018

Show Runs: September 3, 2018 (Sun)
Where: County Fair Building (San Francisco, USA)

 

LOST PEOPLE@Beu-Beu Art Festival (Toscana, Italy)

Exhibition

◆LOST PEOPLE

Show Runs: August 18, 2018 (Sat)~August 19, 2018 (Sun)
Where: Beu-Beu Art Festival (Toscana, Italy)

2018 Interview of VoyageLA (USA)

Press

Spoke in an interview for VoyageLA. (USA)

 

 

Cat Con 2018@Pasadena Convention Center (Los Angeles, USA)

Artevent

Cat Con 2018

Show Runs: August 4, 2018 (Sat)~August 5, 2018 (Sun)
Where: Pasadena Convention Center (Los Angeles, USA)

 

PLANTS Show@Giant Robot Store (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆PLANTS Show

Show Runs: August 4, 2018 (Sat)~September 4, 2018 (Fri)
Where: Giant Robot Store (Los Angeles, USA)

1 2 23