Renegade Craft Fair Los Angeles (Los Angeles, USA)

Artevent

◆Renegade Craft Fair Los Angeles

Show Runs: December 8, 2018 (Sat)~December 9, 2018 (Sun)
Where: Los Angeles State Historic Park (Los Angeles, USA)

LOST PEOPLE@Looking for art Gallery (Milan, Italy)

Exhibition

◆LOST PEOPLE

Show Runs: Decembere 5, 2018 (Wed)~December 21, 2018(Fri)
Where: Looking for art Gallery (Milan, Italy)

 

 

Desginer Con 2018@Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, USA)

Artevent

◆Designer Con 2018

Show Runs: November 16, 2018 (Fri)~November 18, 2018 (Sun)
Where: Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, USA)

SALUT! 3@Nucleus Portland (Portland, USA)

Exhibition

◆SALUT!3
Show Runs: November 16, 2018 (Fri)~December 6, 2018 (Thu)
Where: Nucleus Portland (Portland, USA)

 

C/STORE@Aomori Museum of Art (Aomori, Japan)

Artevent

◆C/STORE

Show Runs: November 6, 2018 (Tue)~December 9, 2018 (Sun)
Where: Aomori Museum of Art (Aomori, Japan)

C/STORE @nanaIrofleur (Osaka, Japan)

Artevent

◆C/STORE

Show Runs: October 4, 2018 (Thu)~October 17, 2018 (Wed)
Where: nanaIrofleur (Osaka, Japan)

 

EVERYDAY MAGIC (Los Angels, USA)

Exhibition

◆EVERYDAY MAGIC

Show Runs: September 29, 2018 (Sat)~October 14, 2018 (Sun)
Where: Gallery Nucleus (Los Angels, USA)

LB Zine Fest 2018 (Los Angels, USA)

Artevent

LB Zine Fest 2018

Show Runs: September 15, 2018 (Sat)
Where: EXPO ART CENTER (Los Angels, USA)

FRANKENSTEIN 200TH ART TRIBUTE SHOW@COREY HELFORD GALLERY (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆FRANKENSTEIN 200TH ART TRIBUTE SHOW

Show Runs: September 8, 2018 (Sat)~October 13, 2018 (Sat)
Where: COREY HELFORD GALLERY (Los Angeles, USA)

California Girls@Hive Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆California Girls

Show Runs: Septemeber 8, 2018 (Sat)~October 1, 2018 (Mon)
Where: Hive Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

1 2 24