【2019 Artevent】Anime Expo 2019 (Los Angeles, USA)

Artevent

◆Anime Expo 2019

Show Runs: July 4, 2019 (Thu) ~ July 7, 2019 (Sun)
Where: Los Angeles Convention Center (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Exhibition】HELLO KITTY 45th Anniversary Show (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆HELLO KITTY 45th Anniversary Show

Show Runs: June 29, 2019 (Sat) ~ August 3, 2019 (Sat)
Where: Corey Helford Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Artevent】Cat Con (Los Angeles, USA)

Artevent

◆Cat Con

Show Runs: June 29, 2019 (Sat) ~ June 30, 2019 (Sun)
Where: Pasadena Convention Center (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Artevent】Patchwork Show Long Beach (Los Angeles, USA)

Artevent

◆Patchwork Show Long Beach

Show Runs: June 23, 2019 (Sun)
Where: Marine Stadium (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Workshop】SUNAE Workshop@Patchworkshow (Santa Ana, USA)

Workshop

◆SUNAE Workshop

Show Runs: May 26, 2019 (Sun)
Where: Artists Village (Santa Ana, USA)

【2019 Exhibition】Dogs vs Cats (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆Dogs vs Cats

Show Runs: April 20, 2019 (Sat) ~ May 3, 2019 (Fri)
Where: Giant Robot Store (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Work】T-shirt Design (Popkiller, USA)

Work

T-shirt Design, Popkiller (USA)

【2019 Exhibition】Hive 14 Year Anniversary Show (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆Hive 14 Year Anniversary Show

Show Runs: April 4, 2019 (Sat) ~ April 27, 2019 (Sat)
Where: Hive Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Exhibition】Wonder Pets Art Show@Leanna Lin’s Wonderland (Los Angels, USA)

Exhibition

◆Wonderland Pets Art Show

Show Runs: April 4, 2019 (Sat) ~ May 18, 2019 (Sat)
Where: Leanna Lin’s Wonderland (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Merchandise】C/STORE@Hyogo Prefectural Museum of Art (Hyogo, Japan)

Artevent

◆C/STORE

Show Runs: January 11, 2019 (Fri) ~ March 17, 2019 (Sun)
Where: Hyogo Prefectural Museum of Art (Hyogo, Japan)

1 2 25