【2019 Work】Design for Washi Tape Post-it, Tokyoshiki (Japan)

Work

Design for Washi Tape Post-it, Tokyoshiki (Japan) 

【2019 Art Fair】ART TAIPEI 2019 (Taipei, Taiwan)

Artfair

◆ART TAIPEI 2019

Show Runs: October 18, 2019 (Fri) ~ October 21 (Mon)
Where: Taipei World Trade Center (Taipei, Taiwan)

【2019 Work】Illustration for “Rally” No.1 Female Firsts in Finance, Robinhood (USA)

Work

Illustration for ”Rally” No.1 Female Firsts in Finance, Robinhood (USA)

【2019 Exhibition】THE SPACE SHOW@Leanna Lin’s Wonderland (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆THE SPACE SHOW

Show Runs: September 28, 2019 (Sun) ~ November 3, 2019 (Sun)
Where: Leanna Lin’s Wonderland (Los Angeles, USA)

 

【2019 Exhibition】PRINT×PRINT@25TOGO BRIGHT (Kaohsiung, Taiwan)

Exhibition

◆PRINT×PRINT

Show Runs: September 28, 2019 (Sun) ~ October 28, 2019 (Mon)
Where: 25TOGO BRIGHT (Kaohsiung, Taiwan)

【2019 Exhibition】Immigration is the Nation@Cargo Project Gallery (New York, USA)

Exhibition

◆Immigration is the Nation

Show Runs: September 21, 2019 (Sat) ~ September 22, 2019 (Sun)
Where: Cargo Project Gallery (New York, USA)

【2019 Exhibition】ICE CREAM WORK@Kansha Creamery (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆ICE CREAM WORK

Show Runs: Septemeber 9, 2019 (Mon) ~ September 30, 2019 (Mon)
Where: Kansha Creamery (Los Angeles, USA)

 

【2019 Artevent】LBZF 2019 (Los Angeles, USA)

Artevent

◆LBZF 2019

Show Runs: September 8, 2019 (Sun)
Where: Expo Arts Center (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Artevent】SFZF 2019 (San Francisco, USA)

Artevent

◆SFZF 2019

Show Runs: September 1, 2019 (Sun)
Where: County Fair Building (San Francisco, USA)

【2019 Work】Washi Tape Design (Mango Art Comapany, Japan)

Work

Washi Tape Design, Mango Art Company (Japan)

1 2 3 29