【2019 Artevent】LBZF 2019 (Los Angeles, USA)

Artevent

◆LBZF 2019

Show Runs: September 8, 2019 (Sun)
Where: Expo Arts Center (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Artevent】SFZF 2019 (San Francisco, USA)

Artevent

◆SFZF 2019

Show Runs: September 1, 2019 (Sun)
Where: County Fair Building (San Francisco, USA)

【2019 Work】Washi Tape Design (Mango Art Comapany, Japan)

Work

Washi Tape Design, Mango Art Company (Japan)

【2019 Exhibition】Let’s Eat Show@GR2 Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆Let’s Eat Show

Show Runs: August 24, 2019 (Sat) ~ September 11, 2019 (Wed)
Where: GR2 Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Artevent】OCZF 2019 (Anaheim, USA)

Artevent

◆OCZF 2019

Show Runs: August 24, 2019 (Sat)
Where: Anaheim Central Library (Anaheim, USA)

【2019 Exhibition】MATTEL 2019@Gallery 1988 (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆MATTEL 2019

Show Runs: August 2, 2019 (Fri) ~ August 17, 2019 (Sat)
Where: Gallery 1988 (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Artevent】Anime Expo 2019 (Los Angeles, USA)

Artevent

Anime Expo 2019

Show Runs: July 4, 2019 (Thu) ~ July 7, 2019 (Sun)
Where: Los Angeles Convention Center (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Exhibition】HELLO KITTY 45th Anniversary Show@COREY HELFORD GALLERY(Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆HELLO KITTY 45th Anniversary Show

Show Runs: June 29, 2019 (Sat) ~ August 3, 2019 (Sat)
Where: COREY HELFORD GALLERY (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Artevent】Cat Con 2019 (Los Angeles, USA)

Artevent

Cat Con 2019

Show Runs: June 29, 2019 (Sat) ~ June 30, 2019 (Sun)
Where: Pasadena Convention Center (Los Angeles, USA)

【2019 Workshop】SUNAE workshop@La Luz de Jesus Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

Workshop

◆SUNAE workshop

Show Runs: July 27, 2019 (Sat)
Where: La Luz de Jesus Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

1 2 3 4 29