【2021 Group Exhibition】Cat Art Show LA@Hop Louie (Los Angeles, USA) 

Exhibition

◆Cat Art Show LA

Show Runs: Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)~ Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Where: Hop Louie (Los Angeles, USA)

【2021 Group Exhibition】Princesses of Power@Atelier Guillaume Josue & Galerie (France)

Exhibition

◆Princesses of Power

Show Runs: Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)~ September 11, 2021 (Sat)
Where: Atelier Guillaume Josue & Galerie (France)

【2021 Group Exhibition】SALUT!6@Nucleus Portland (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆SALUT!6

Show Runs: June 13, 2021 (Sun)~ July 5, 2021(Mon)
Where: Nucleus Portland (Portland, USA)

【2021 Group Exhibition】WONDERPETS 3@Leanna Lin’s Wonderland (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆WONDERPETS 3

Show Runs: May 22, 2021 (Sat)~ July 3, 2021 (Sat)
Where: Leanna Lin’s Wonderland (Los Angeles, USA)

【2021 Group Exhibition】Hive 16 Year Anniversary show@The Hive Gallery & Studios (Los Angeles, USA)

Exhibition

◆THE HIVE GALLERY 16 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Show Runs: Apr 3, 2021 (Sat)~ May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Where: Hive Gallery (Los Angeles, USA)

1 2 3 25